ZIA - Drum 'n' Space - 2011


1 The Beginning (17edo)
2 Who Loves You Me (10edo)
3 Champagne (10edo)
4 Avatar (16edo)
5 Love Song (Bohlen-Pierce Scale)
6 Space Battle (19edo)
7 Love Is The Catylist (10edo)
8 Wormhole (19edo)
9 Greater Good (Bohlen-Pierce Scale)
10 Happiness (16edo)

Composed & Produced by Elaine Walker
Mastered by John Herrera at Clamsville Studios
Drums - The Beginning & Happiness by Mark Sandstorm
Glass track - Champagne by Tobias Enhus
Drums - Space Battle by David Suriano
Drums - Wormhole & Greater Good by Gary Vitagliano
Artwork by Tom Gordon

Looking for more artists!

Contact email at bottom of this page!


     We want to invite anyone and everyone to begin emailing us your bands music facebook and myspace pages if youre interested in the label.